Fitness TipsHealth Tips

Expert Advice: Business Fundamentals for Creative Professionals

[ad_1]

Skilled Recommendation: Enterprise Fundamentals for Inventive Professionals

Study the artwork of on-line gross sales so you’ll be able to commit extra time to your craft.

Great products that you can use in your life.


Loading component ...

Are you an artist, photographer, or freelance author? How a few web site designer, grasp metalsmith, or musician? In the event you’re in any inventive occupation and wish to study extra about tips on how to market and promote your providers and work on-line, we’ve created a free webinar only for you.

We’ve partnered with our buddies at FreshBooks, the main invoicing and accounting software program for inventive entrepreneurs, to supply recommendations on tips on how to construct your on-line retailer and automate your gross sales and accounting, leaving you with extra time to focus in your craft.

Date: Wednesday, Could 20, 2020
Time: 10:00 a.m. PDT | 11:00 a.m. MDT | 12:00 p.m. CDT | 1:00 p.m. EDT | 17:00 UTC
Price: Free
Registration hyperlink
Who’s invited: Artists, writers, musicians, web site and graphic designers, photographers, entrepreneurs, and anybody else occupied with studying tips on how to promote their inventive providers on-line.

Your hosts shall be Jonathan Wold, Group Supervisor at WooCommerce, and Irene Elliott, Senior Group Supervisor at FreshBooks. Dustin Hartzler, a WooCommerce Happiness Engineer, will reasonable questions. After the 45-minute presentation, we’ll open up the (digital) ground for a 15-minute Q&A session.

Attendee slots are restricted, so remember to register early to save lots of your seat! However should you can’t make it, we’ve acquired your again. A recording of the webinar shall be uploaded to our YouTube channel just a few days after the occasion.

See you then!

[ad_2]

Related posts
Fitness TipsHealth Tips

Neurons Are Sophisticated Microprocessors- and Quantum Devices

[ad_1] As I discussed beforehand, the traditional description of what neurons do as taught in…
Read more
Fitness TipsHealth Tips

Break Through Limiting Beliefs and Chase Your Purpose with Mark Crandall - Natalie Jill Fitness

[ad_1] 25 Might Break Via Limiting Beliefs and Chase Your Function with Mark…
Read more
Fitness TipsHealth Tips

How an Outfitted Rafting Trip Could Be Summer’s Safest Adventure

[ad_1] As society works collectively to curb the unfold of COVID-19, perhaps there’s…
Read more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Some Best Selling CBD Products


Loading component ...